Accounting

Full-Time Tenured and Tenure Track


Jasmijn Bol

GW 1 - Room 503
504.314.7033
jbol@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




Zhenhua Chen

GW 1 - Room 511
504.314.7036
zchen4@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




R. Lynn Hannan
Lynn
GW 1 - Room 502
504-862-8473
rhannan@tulane.edu

Professor
Area Coordinator



Kris Hoang

GW 1 - Room 501
504.865.5843
khoang6@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Adrienna Huffman

GWH - Room 508
504-314-7451
ahuffma@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Deen Kemsley

GW 1 - Room 504
203.240.2857
dkemsley@tulane.edu

Associate Professor

Albert H. Cohen Alumni Professor of Accounting



C. Jevons Lee

GW 2 - Room 2142
504.862.8485
clee3@tulane.edu

Professor

Jayne Ritchey Cohen Chair of Business Administration



Gans Narayanamoorthy

GWH - Room 500
504-314-7450
gnarayan@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




John Randolph Page

GW 1 - Room 510
504.865.5475
johnpage@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




Stephen Rowe

GW 1 - Room 506
504.865.5064
srowe2@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Padmakumar Sivadasan

GW 1 - Room 505
504.314.7037
psivadas@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Soliman Soliman

GW 1 - Room 513
504.865.5460
soliman@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




Ira Solomon

GW 1 - Room 440F
504.865.5407
isolomon@tulane.edu

Dean

Debra and Rick Rees Professor of Business


Professors of Practice


Karen Foust

GW 1 - Room 544
504.865.5548
kfoust@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




F. Kelleher Riess
Kell
GW 1 - Room 549
504.865.5411
friess@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




Christine P. Smith

GW 1 - Room 507
504.865.5499
csmith20@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice



Visiting Professors


Debjeet Pradhan

GWH - Room 547
504-314-7453
dpradhan@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor



Lecturer


Quoc Hoang

GW 1 - Room 260C

504.314.7043
quoc.hoang@tulane.edu

Lecturer



Anu Varadharajan

GWH - Room 509

504-314-7452
avaradha@tulane.edu

Lecturer


Adjunct




William Steen

GW 1 - Room 549
504.865.5471
steen@tulane.edu

Adjunct Lecturer





[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]