Accounting

Full-Time Tenured and Tenure Track


Jasmijn Bol

GW 1 - Room 503
504.314.7033
jbol@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




Zhenhua Chen

GW 1 - Room 511
504.314.7036
zchen4@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor of Accounting





Hila Fogel-Yaari

GW 1 - Room 513
504-314-7561
hfogelya@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




R. Lynn Hannan
Lynn
GW 1 - Room 502
504-862-8473
rhannan@tulane.edu

Professor
Area Coordinator



Adrienna Huffman

GWH - Room 508
504-314-7451
ahuffma@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Deen Kemsley

GW 1 - Room 504
203.240.2857
dkemsley@tulane.edu

Associate Professor

Albert H. Cohen Alumni Professor of Accounting



Gans Narayanamoorthy

GWH - Room 500
504-314-7450
gnarayan@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




John Randolph Page

GW 1 - Room 510
504.865.5475
johnpage@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




Padmakumar Sivadasan

GW 1 - Room 505
2177221589
psivadas@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Ira Solomon

GW 1 - Room 440F
504.865.5407
isolomon@tulane.edu

Dean

Debra and Rick Rees Professor of Business


Professors of Practice


Karen Foust

GW 1 - Room 544
9854467785
kfoust@tulane.edu

Senior Professor of Practice




Christine P. Smith

GW 1 - Room 507
504.865.5499
csmith20@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




Timothy West



twest5@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice



Visiting Professors


M.H. Carol Liu

GW 1-Room 606
504-314-2448
mliu12@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Serena Loftus

GW1 - Room 547
504-314-7562
sloftus@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Yvonne Lu



ylu12@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor



Lecturer


Anu Varadharajan

GWH - Room 509

504-314-7452
avaradha@tulane.edu

Lecturer


Adjunct







William Steen

GW 1 - Room 549
504.865.5471
steen@tulane.edu

Adjunct Lecturer





[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]