Finance

Full-Time Tenured and Tenure Track


C. Edward Fee
Ted
GW2 - Room M120
504.865.5068
cfee@tulane.edu

Professor
Area Coordinator
Morton A. Aldrich Professor of Business



Robert S. Hansen

GW 2 - Room M144
504.865.5624
rhansen@tulane.edu

Professor

Francis Martin Chair of Business



Nishad Kapadia

GW2 - Room M121
504-314-7454
nkapadi@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Zeigham Khokher

GW2 - Room M116
504.865.5067
zkhokher@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Jung Hoon Lee

GW2 - M119
504.314.7035
jlee39@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Dave A. Lesmond

GW 2 - Room M136
504.865.5665
dlesmond@tulane.edu

Associate Professor

Exxon Professor of Finance



Zhi Li

GW 2 - Room M132
504.314.2488
zli1@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Xuhui (Nick) Pan

GW 2 - Room M138
504.314.7031
xpan@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Robert Prilmeier

GW 2 - Room M117
504.314.7032
rprilmei@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Russell P. Robins

GW 1 - Room 655
504.865.5527
russellr@tulane.edu

Professor

Jessica L. Streiffer and Edward L. Streiffer Chair in Int



Jaideep Shenoy

GW 2 - Room M133
504.865.5045
jshenoy@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Paul A. Spindt

GW 2 - Room M139
504.865.5413
spindt@tulane.edu

Professor
Keehn Berry Chair of Banking and Finance
Senior Associate Dean



Venkat Subramaniam

GW 2 - Room M141
504.865.5493
vencat@tulane.edu

Associate Professor

Exxon Professor of Finance



Sheri Tice

GW 2 - Room M142
504.865.5469
stice@tulane.edu

Professor
A.B. Freeman Chair of Finance



John M. Trapani III

GW 2 - Room M114
504.865.5419
jtrapan@tulane.edu

Professor
Executive Director Goldring Institute
Martin F. Schmidt Chair of International Business



Lingling Wang

GW 2 - Room M140
504.865.5044
lwang1@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor



Professors of Practice


Rodolfo J. Aguilar
Rudi
GW 1 - Room 431
225.766.6330
arodolf@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




Mark R. Johnson

GW1 - Room 651
504.865.5436
mjohnso@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




William A. Reese Jr.
Bill
GW 2 - Room M121
504.865.5465
wreese@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




Peter Ricchiuti

GW 2 - Room 2139
504.862.8489
peter.ricchiuti@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice

William B. Burkenroad, Jr. Clinical Professor



Michael T. Yest
Myke
GW2 - Room 2143
504.247.1289
myest@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice



Visiting Professors


Sharon Brown-Hruska

GW 1 - Room 606

504.314.7042
sbrownhr@tulane.edu

Visiting Professor



Kenneth Carroll

GW 2 - Room 2144

504.314.7034
kcarroll3@tulane.edu

Visiting Lecturer



Cristina Danciulescu

GW 1 - Room 601

504.314.7041
cdanciul@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor



Steven Wei Ho

GW I - Room 649

504.314.7455
sho3@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor



Candace Jens

GW1 - Room 613

504.865.5042
cjens@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor



Shyam Venkatesan

GW I - Room 605

504.314.7456
svenkat1@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor



Yihua Zhao

GW1 - Room 508

504.865.5062
yihuazhao@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor


Lecturer


Anthony Wood

GW 2 - Room 2136
504.865.5033
awood11@tulane.edu

Lecturer



Adjunct


Richard Allen

GW 1 - Room 541

rallen6@tulane.edu

Adjunct Lecturer




Mehmet Cihan
Mehmet
GW-II 120
504.493.1385
mcihan@tulane.edu

Adjunct Lecturer




Steven Jens



sjens@tulane.edu

Adjunct Lecturer




Christina Zhang

GW 1 - Room 710
504.862.8094
czhang5@tulane.edu

Adjunct Lecturer



[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]