Business & Legal Studies

Professors of Practice


Kelly Grant

GW 1 - Room 646
504.865.5484
kgrant@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




Sanda Groome

GW 1 - Room 500
504.865.5037
sgroome@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




Michael Hogg

GW 1 - Room 518
504.862.8495
mhogg@tulane.edu

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Professor of Practice
Area Coordinator



Frank Jaster

GW 1 - Room 654
504.865.5489
fjaster@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice




Ashley Nelson

GW 1 - Room 609
504.865.5845
anelson4@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice



Adjunct



Tina Boudreaux

GW 1 - Room 640
504.865.5543
tboudre@tulane.edu










Marlene Farrell

GW 1 - Room 200M
504.865.5468
mfarrell@tulane.edu







Vincent Ilustre

327 Gibson Hall
504.862.3358
vilustr@tulane.edu









Christopher Maitre

Reily Recreation Center
504.314.2865
cmaitre@tulane.edu















Jeffrey Salzer

GW 1 - Room 613
504.865.5482
jsalzer@tulane.edu






Scott Schneider

300 Gibson Hall
504.314.7695
sschneid@tulane.edu






Greg Thurnher

GW 1 - Room 541
504.865.5482
thurnher@tulane.edu








David Waguespack

GW 1 - Room 640
504.865.5543
dwaguesp@tulane.edu






Jason Waguespack

GW 1 - Room 640
504.865.5543
jwaguesp@tulane.edu






Matthew Wellman

125 Gibson Hall
504.865.5555
wmatthe@tulane.edu






Erica Woodley

27 Mcalister Drive
504.314.2160
ewoodley@tulane.edu





[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]