Management

Full-Time Tenured and Tenure Track


Michael Burke

GW 1 - Room 636
504.862.3328
mburke1@tulane.edu

Professor
Area Coordinator
Lawrence Martin Chair in Business



Adrienne Colella

GW 1 - Room 603
504.865.5308
acolella@tulane.edu

Professor

James W. McFarland Distinguished Chair of Business



Angelo S. DeNisi

GW 1 - Room 653
504.865.5414
adenisi@tulane.edu

Professor

Albert Harry Cohen Chair of Business Administration



Rajat Khanna

GWI - 644
504-314-7570
rkhanna@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Scott Kuban



skuban@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Jennifer Merluzzi

GW 1 - Room 610
504.862.8006
jmerluzz@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Greg R. Oldham

GW 1 - Room 602
504.865.5558
goldham@tulane.edu

Professor

J. F., Jr. and Jesse Lee Seinsheimer Chair of Business



Shuhua Sun

GWI, STE 652
504 314 7574
ssun7@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Carmen Weigelt

GW 1 - Room 611
504.865.5323
cweigelt@tulane.edu

Associate Professor




Yuchen Zhang



yzhang54@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor



Professors of Practice


John F Clarke

GW2 - Room 4118

jfc@tulane.edu

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor of Practice



Christopher McCusker

GW 1 - Room 614
504.865.5486
cmccuske@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice

Colleen and George McCullough Professor of Business



Michael Stanley Wilson
Mike
GW 1 - Room 642
504.247.1282
mwilson@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice



Visiting Professors


Mazhar Islam

GW 1 - Room 608
612.245.7146
mislam3@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Kuan Jennifer



jkuan1@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Jennifer Kuan



jkuan1@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Shaohua Lu

GW 1 - Room 616
504.314.7572
slu4@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Hae Sang Park



hpark2@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Ambika Prasad

GW 1 - Room 516
504.314.7040
aprasad2@tulane.edu

Lecturer




Carmelo Turillo

GWH - Room 618
504.865.5309
cturill@tulane.edu

Visiting Lecturer



Lecturer


Sherif A. Ebrahim

Professor, Strategy & Innovation and Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Education
Lecturer
504.865.5622
sebrahim@tulane.edu

Professor, Strategy & Innovation and Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Education



Dee Fuchs

Lecturer

504.756.3597
dfuchs@tulane.edu

Lecturer



Eduardo Guzman

Lecturer

504.862.8007
eguzman@tulane.edu

Lecturer


Adjunct



Linda Baynham

GW 1 - Room 541
504.865.5482
lbaynham@tulane.edu







Alexander Forst

GW 1 - Room 541
504.865.5482
aforst@tulane.edu












Larry Merington

GWI #540
713.305.5788
lmeringt@tulane.edu








Sidney Pulitzer

GW 1 - Room 600
504.865.8490
spulitze@tulane.edu






Sidney "Copey" Pulitzer

GW1 - Room 600
504.314.2462
spulitz@tulane.edu









Emeritus


[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]