Management

Full-Time Tenured and Tenure Track


Michael Burke

GW 1 - Room 636
504.862.3328
mburke1@tulane.edu

Professor

Lawrence Martin Chair in Business



Adrienne Colella

GW 1 - Room 603
504.865.5308
acolella@tulane.edu

Professor
Area Coordinator
James W. McFarland Distinguished Chair of Business



Scott Cowen

218 Gibson
504.865.5201
scowen@tulane.edu

President, Tulane University

Seymour S. Goodman Memorial Professor



Angelo S. DeNisi

GW 1 - Room 653
504.865.5414
adenisi@tulane.edu

Professor

Albert Harry Cohen Chair of Business Administration



Ana Elisa Iglesias

GW 1 - Room 650
504.865.5046
aiglesi@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Lei Lai

GW 1 - Room 607
504.865.5301
llai@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Jennifer Merluzzi

GW 1 - Room 610
504.862.8006
jmerluzz@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Greg R. Oldham

GW 1 - Room 602
504.865.5558
goldham@tulane.edu

Professor

J. F. Jr. and Jessir Lee Seinsheimer Chair of Business



Carmen Weigelt

GW 1 - Room 611
504.865.5323
cweigelt@tulane.edu

Associate Professor



Professors of Practice


John Clarke

GW2 - Room 4118

jclarke2@tulane.edu

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor of Practice



Christopher McCusker

GW 1 - Room 614
504.865.5486
cmccuske@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice

Colleen and George McCullough Professor of Business



Michael Stanley Wilson
Mike
GW 1 - Room 642
504.247.1282
mwilson@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice



Visiting Professors


Eduardo Guzman

GW 1 - Room 612
504.862.8007
eguzman@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Cameron Verhaal


504-314-7457
jverhaal@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor



Lecturer


Sherif A. Ebrahim

Lecturer

504.314.7462
sebrahim@tulane.edu

Lecturer


Adjunct


Linda Baynham

GW 1 - Room 541
504.865.5482
lbaynham@tulane.edu






Alexander Forst

GW 1 - Room 541
504.865.5482
aforst@tulane.edu






Dee Fuchs

GW 1 - Room 541
504.314.7045
dfuchs@tulane.edu











Larry Merington

GWI #540
713.305.5788
lmeringt@tulane.edu







Claudiney Pereira

312 Tilton Hall, Department of Economics
504-862-8351
cpereira@tulane.edu






Sidney Pulitzer

GW 1 - Room 600
504.865.8490
spulitze@tulane.edu






Sidney "Copey" Pulitzer

GW1 - Room 600
504.314.2462
spulitz@tulane.edu






Emeritus


Victor Cook

GW 1 - Room 651
504.865.5476
vcookj@tulane.edu





[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]