Marketing

Full-Time Tenured and Tenure Track


Eric Hamerman

GW 1 - Room 551
504.865.5043
ehamerma@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Daniel Mochon

GW 1 - Room 555
504.862.8067
dmochon@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Emily Rosenzweig

GW1 - Room 547
504.865.5048
erosenzw@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Janet Schwartz

GW1 - Room 554
504-862-8057
Janet.Schwartz@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor

Irving H. LaValle Professor



Harish Sujan

GW 1 - Room 552
504.865.5074
hsujan@tulane.edu

Professor

A. B. Freeman Chair in Business



Mita Sujan

GW 1 - Room 553
504.865.5439
msujan@tulane.edu

Professor

Malcolm S. Woldenberg Chair of Marketing


Professors of Practice


John Howard

GW 1 - Room 548
504.865.5467
jhoward4@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice



Visiting Professors


Beatriz Pereira

GW1 - Room 648
504.862.8469
pereira@tulane.edu

Visiting Lecturer




Ambika Prasad

GW 1 - Room 644
504.314.7040
aprasad2@tulane.edu

Visiting Lecturer



Adjunct




[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]