Marketing

Full-Time Tenured and Tenure Track


John Healey



jhealey@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Daniel Mochon

GW 1 - Room 555
504.862.8067
dmochon@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Joon H. Ro

GW1 - Room 548
504-314-7460
jro@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Emily Rosenzweig

GW1 - Room 550
504.865.5048
erosenzw@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor




Janet Schwartz

GW1 - Room 554
504-862-8057
Janet.Schwartz@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor

Irving H. LaValle Professor



Mita Sujan

GW 1 - Room 553
504.865.5439
msujan@tulane.edu

Professor

Malcolm S. Woldenberg Chair of Marketing



Harish Sujan

GW 1 - Room 552
504.865.5074
hsujan@tulane.edu

Professor

A. B. Freeman Chair in Business


Visiting Professors


Charan Bagga



cbagga@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Moumita Das



mdas@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Charles Kang



ckang2@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Natalie Mitchell

GWH - Room 542
504-314-7461
nmitche1@tulane.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor




Ramanathan Subramaniam



rsubram1

Visiting Associate Professor



Adjunct







[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]